DAES Group

Our team - Representation | DAES Representation

Europe - DAES Derbyshire office

Paul Hodgkinson


8 Hillcrest  Avenue, Broadmeadows South Normanton, Derbyshire DE55 3NR, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1773 511427
Mob: +44 7733 204154
paul.hodgkinson@dassaero.com

Europe - DAES Belgrade office

Djordje (George) Zekavica


Kadinjačka 121, 11030 Beograd, Srbija

Tel: +381 63 86 35 778
Mob: +381 63 86 35 778
george.zekavica@dassaero.com

Middle East - DAES Amman office

Mohammad Al-Shara


P.O Box 7763, Amman, Jordan

Tel: + 962 79 9015731
Mob:
mohammad.noor@dassaero.com

Israel - DAES Tel Aviv office

Ofer Berger


(Associate) Bartek , Tel Aviv, Israel

Tel: +972 3 643 8808
Mob: +972 (52) 2500611
ofer@bartek.co.il

Asia - DAES Mumbai office (Honorary Director)

Santosh Kumar Sengupta


Flat 2206 , 22nd Floor , Ambrosia Building, Western Express Highway, Devi Pada, Borivali East, Mumbai 400066

Tel: +91 9920342291
Mob: +91 9920342291
sk.sengupta@dassaero.com, sengupta.sk@gmail.com

Asia - DAES India headquarters

Sairam (Sam) Patro


602, Grace Chambers, Chakala Mumbai – 4000 093

Tel: +91 22 2687 6666
Mob: + 91 98200 27785
sam.patro@dassaero.com

Asia - DAES Jakarta office

Peter Syukur & Hana Limantara


(Associate) Komp. Gading Bukit Indah Blok F/17, Jl. Bukit Gading Raya, Jakarta 14240, Indonesia

Tel: +62 877 8205 7892
Mob:
hana@mmu-aero.com

Asia - DAES China headquarters

Steven Sun


Chaoyang District, Wangjing Guo Feng Beijing, Room 606-201, Beijing, P.R. China, Zip code: 100102

Tel:
Mob: +8610 13601266914
stevensun60@163.com

Asia - DAES Kuala Lumpur office

Lim Wai Tat


Endah Villa Condo, Jalan 149B, Sri Petaling, 57000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel:
Mob: +60 12 300 2255
waitat.lim@dassaero.com

Asia - DAES Shanghai office

Amy Zhao


No.1111, Donglan Road, Minhang District, Shanghai, China 201101

Tel:
Mob: +8613764712312
amyzhaoxm@hotmail.com

DAES Group - Chairman

Alan Codlin


2309 Newforest Court Arlington, Texas 76017, USA

Tel: +1 817 784 8434
Mob:
alan.codlin@dassaero.com

USA - DAES Florida office

Joe Sellers


4100 N. Powerline Road, Suite U-4, Pompano Beach, FL 33073, USA

Tel:
Mob: +1 954 253 0326
joe.sellers@dassaero.com

USA - DAES Connecticut office

Michael Buder


198 Stagecoach Road , Avon, Connecticut 06001, USA

Tel:
Mob: +1 860 404 7705
mike.buder@dassaero.com

Australia and New Zealand

Mike Home



Tel:
Mob: +61 426 168 570
mike.home@daesrepresentation.com

Send us a message

Name

E-mail*

Subject

Locate us on the map