DAES Group

Our team - Services | DAES Representation

CEO

Juerg Bartlome


Al Barsha 1 P.O. Box 487985 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel:
Mob: +971 50 4554690
juerg.bartlome@dassaero.com, juerg.bartlome@daesservices.com

Service Manager-Middle East

Safi Boudjeniba


DAES Services DWC-LLC, Office O456, Building E, Business Park, P.O. Box 282228, Dubai World Central, Dubai UAE

Tel:
Mob: +971569284829
safi@daesservices.com

Field Support Engineer-Middle East

Rosener C. Bautista


DAES Services DWC-LLC Office O456, Building E Business Park, P.O. Box 282228 Dubai World Central Dubai UAE

Tel:
Mob:
rosener@daesservices.com

Technical Program Manager - The Americas

Calvin Coleman



Tel:
Mob: +1 469-346-5852
calvin@daesgroup.com

Director of Operations - Europe

Djordje (George) Zekavica


Kadinjačka 121, 11030 Belgrade, Serbia

Tel: +381638635778
Mob: +381638635778
george.zekavica@dassaero.com

Field Service Engineer - Europe

Vladica Sinadinovic


Zrmanjska 39-41, 11030 Belgrade, Serbia

Tel: +381 66 26 00 71
Mob: +381 66 26 00 71
vladica@daesservices.com

Send us a message

Name

E-mail*

Subject

Locate us on the map